Home          About Us          Our Track Record          Contact

Contact Us

Whillans Realty Group Limited
Level 3, The Annex, 41 Shortland Street, Central Auckland
PO Box 1928, Shortland Street, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 304 1453
Fax: +64 9 368 1460

Bruce Whillans, Managing Director
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 985 619
Email: bruce.whillans@whillans.co.nz

Trish Whillans, Director
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 875 656
Email: trish.whillans@whillans.co.nz

Brendan Keenan, Senior Analyst
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 161 3882
Email: brendan.keenan@whillans.co.nz

Daniel Milmine, Analyst
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 234 4838
Email: daniel.milmine@whillans.co.nz

Ellen Feng, Analyst
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 111 4109
Email: ellen.feng@whillans.co.nz

Henry Thompson, Investment Sales
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 337 443
Email: henry.thompson@whillans.co.nz

Kathy Ying, Investment Sales
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 27 805 1528
Email: kathy.ying@whillans.co.nz

Brice Clark, Commercial Sales
DDI: +64 9 304 1453
Mob: +64 21 133 6171
Email: brice.clark@whillans.co.nz

With direct access to the deal makers in government and the corporate and private sectors, we can ensure our clients’ needs are handled discreetly whilst providing the highest standard of personal service.